Moral Support fuse turbulent verses, catchy choruses, and unapologetic lyricism into one cohesive package bursting at the seams with energy. The Philadelphia quintet- Tyler Lewandowski [vocals], Evan Seeberger [guitar], Jeff McKinnon [guitar], Eric Griffin [bass], and Seth Pumilia [drums]- walk a fine line between a variety of genres. While some influences are evident in the music, the band melds these divergent sounds into their unique, refined style.

Next Release: Working on a new single + video

Facebook | Instagram | Website